Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
A snuggle bug's dream
Brian Screptock
Verified Casper Owner
Washington , District of Columbia
26 years old
07 Jun, 2015
A snuggle bug's dream

My middle name is actually Casper, so I guess I'm partial. This mattress has graciously dropped me off on cloud 9 of adulthood. It's like getting to sleep at a five star resort in Tulum every night of your life. You will sleep so soundly and your body will thank you. Take the plunge, I promise the water is just fine.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Should have done this sooner!
Richard Boutelle
Verified Casper Owner
Queensbury, New York
69 years old
07 Jun, 2015
Should have done this sooner!

I tried shopping for a mattress a year ago. I hated the experience of the showroom and walked out after 15 minutes with my head spinning because of way too many choices. I saw the CBS morning show about the Casper Mattress and was immediately hooked. It met all my criteria. (Less cost, ships in a box, 100 night tryout, 10 year warranty and 6 month no interest payment plan). I am probably much older then the average Casper customer so when I say, I have a few more aches and pains, you will understand. The very first night on the Casper was 7 hours of uninterrupted sleep and no back painin the morning for the first time in many years. I am very happy with this mattress. It didn't take long for me to adapt as this is a completely different sensation from all those other mattresses I have slept on over my lifetime. It is exactly like "Sleeping on a cloud".

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Amazing!!
Sealtiel Rendon
Verified Casper Owner
Longmont, Colorado
21 years old
07 Jun, 2015
Amazing!!

The matress came on time as expected. The quality of the bed is great and the sleep is even better. On my old matress i would get maybe 4 or 5 hours of sleep but that was due to the fact that the springs were constantly poking my sides. With this matress i dont have to worry about those pesky springs anymore. The unboxing was simple, fun and fast. On any given night i now sleep 8 to 9 hours!! Which is amazing if you ask me.. Definitely recomend this bed to anyone who is looking for a great night sleep or anyone who is tired of getting extra holes punched into them from those spring matresses.. 5 out 5 stars for me!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great buy- great mattress
Merrilee Swinford
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
28 years old
07 Jun, 2015
Great buy- great mattress

My husband and I wanted to finally get a king size bed, and we had some friends who loved their Casper, plus my husband was friends with the CEO back in the day. We decided to give the Casper a try. My husband loved it from the get go. I kind of missed my pillow top, and after a month, the Casper team was willing to give me a soft topper which was fabulous and FREE! I think it is a 9/10, and a great buy all-in-all. Give it a try- 100 night guarantee!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress ever!!
Teresa Pierce
Verified Casper Owner
Lake City, Florida
40 years old
06 Jun, 2015
Best mattress ever!!

What a fabulous mattress!!! It arrived in just a few days after placing our order and was so easy to unpack. The first few nights my husband and I weren't sure if we liked the mattress but about night four I slept all night long and didn't wake up aching from an uncomfortable mattress. At this point we can't imagine sleeping on anything else. Thanks Casper for a great nights sleep every night!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Ever!
Michael Burch
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
47 years old
05 Jun, 2015
Best Ever!

We love a firm bed and this is the best we've ever had. Firm but not hard. In the weeks we've had it we have both gotten better sleep than in years.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
OMG I'm in Heaven
Dramane A Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
38 years old
05 Jun, 2015
OMG I'm in Heaven

After watching my Casper come to life after unboxing it, I was impressed and couldn't wait to try it out. At the end of the day, getting the sheets on my new mattress and laying down for the first time, I knew this was special. I haven't slept this well in years and can't wait to continue having great nights of sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
very supportive
Elizabeth Long
Verified Casper Owner
Middletown, New York
69 years old
05 Jun, 2015
very supportive

Unboxed with help of younger friend. Worked fine replaces another non-innerspring that worked on an electrically adjusted bed but was just too soft. This is firm but extremely comfortable and my back is happy!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
the BEST!!
Preston & Vera Tillman
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth, Texas
56 years old
05 Jun, 2015
the BEST!!

I would recommend this mattress to anyone that's had problems finding a good mattress to sleep on with back issues. My husband and I woke up every morning sore from sleeping on our old mattress after only having it for one year. We even put a 4 inch foam on top to help us and that didn't work. My first week on the Casper mattress was a little difficult but I figured my body needed to get use to it. By the second week I was sleeping like a baby and waking up feeling great. It's been 30 days and I and my husband are getting the best sleep ever!! I mean it's been years (4) that we've slept this good. The only thing we need to purchase is a king-size box spring and that's only because it's just to low to the ground. I'm telling everyone to get it!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Product
Jeff & Sue
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Paula, California
69 years old
05 Jun, 2015
Great Product

Oh Casper where have you been for the last 70 years ? Since my introduction into this world I never found a comfortable mattress starting at birth at the hospital to present time. I grew up on mattresses that did not like me. So in 1966 I joined the Army in search of adventure only to find out my Amy mattress was only 1 1/2" thick lying over a spring base. It was so thin I could hear my heart making the spring to squeak, at least I knew I was alive. Then after being horizontal for about 23 years of my life and getting about 12 years of sleep I was sore an miserable. Then came Casper, Wow! Slept like a baby and now I only have about 12 years of sleep to catch up on. Thanks Casper

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress