Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
I LOVE IT
Megan and Ant
Verified Casper Owner
Deptford, New Jersey
23 years old
18 May, 2015
I LOVE IT

Great purchase and a great price. I was skeptical about a memory foam type mattress but I love it. It is so comfortable and you don't feel movement from your partner and animals

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Pleasantly Surpised
Jeff Casey
Verified Casper Owner
New Athens, Illinois
38 years old
18 May, 2015
Pleasantly Surpised

Love the new Casper mattress. I could sleep on it night one which I didn't think was going to happen. A friend spent a week getting headaches from the fumes of his foam bed. I woke up with no back pain for the first time in years. It was definitely time for a new mattress and this one has been great. It isn't a negative, but the new mattress is not nearly as tall as my previous inner spring with a pillow topper. It just took me a bit to get used to.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Changed my life!
Linda Rocco
Verified Casper Owner
Spring Lake Heights , New Jersey
60 years old
18 May, 2015
Changed my life!

this mattress is simply amazing! Delivered on time, easy to set, and comfortable beyond words. I suffered for years with neck problems that caused pain and numbness in my shoulder and arm, waking up in pain everyday. I am not exaggerating when I tell you that after the first night sleeping in my Casper I woke up pain free! Life changing for me!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Realy comfortable, even looks great
Bill Bate
Verified Casper Owner
Folsom, California
82 years old
17 May, 2015
Realy comfortable, even looks great

Until Casper arrived I only suspected how bad my old mattress was becoming. Casper is comfortable with great support. I am out of bed and out on the trails without having to work out aches and pains as I go. After Casper left his box and protective plastic shield in excellent condition he jumped onto the bed ready to do the job he was designed for.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
That's the one!
Albert
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
43 years old
17 May, 2015
That's the one!

I was looking into mattresses for a while, had to read up a ton of reviews as well as the one on Consumer Reports. There is a number of reviews saying it is too firm etc., do not listen to those, it is a perfect mattress. Does it take getting used to, well maybe a night or two. It is a perfect "firm" the one that does not hurt your back and supports you 100%. I would recommend a good pillow. I tried everything before I got this one, spring and other memory foam options. Casper is the best and worth every penny. Plus look at the transparency of their manufacturing. You know where the stuff is made. Anyway, I am not trying to sell you in here, I am just talking about my personal experiences, all of us spend 1/3 of our lives in bed, so the choice is yours.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I thought there was no way this mattress would be good
sabrina vick
Verified Casper Owner
Camano Island, Washington
51 years old
17 May, 2015
I thought there was no way this mattress would be good

It's good. My 5 dogs that sleep with me love it too.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it, very comfortable
Nadine, 5 cats and 2 dogs
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
63 years old
17 May, 2015
Love it, very comfortable

The mattress was delivered quickly and undamaged. I unboxed this mattress and cut the wrap around it. It popped open and was immediately ready to be slept on. I was glad it was so easy and quick because I had already put together two dressers and a bed frame and at two o'clock in the morning was very ready to crash for the night. Now I have plenty of room for me and my bedhog cats and dogs and my hip that would ache because of the pressure from my old mattress no longer hurts.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
The cure for your ills
Mark
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond, Virginia
37 years old
16 May, 2015
The cure for your ills

Lemme tell ya. I guess I always had ok beds in my life. Then I got saddled with a crappy one from a mattress store. I've never had leg or back issues in my life, but this did it. Then I rolled the dice on Casper. Problem solved. It arrived late, but man oh man does it sleep great. I will only buy these beds from now on, and I would recommend them to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome Mattress
J. Beldon
Verified Casper Owner
Great Falls, Virginia
44 years old
16 May, 2015
Awesome Mattress

We are thrilled with our Casper! Very comfortable from the get go and no pressure points like our old mattress. Great bed!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful!
John & Teresa Johnston
Verified Casper Owner
Lenexa, Kansas
58 years old
16 May, 2015
Wonderful!

I was a little nervous but did the research. It was kind of fun to "unleash" the bed and I must say we are really enjoying it. We have had the bed since December and I will say it took me about a week to get used to it. I have had all kinds of back and neck pain and it is helping. I would highly recommend this bed and it's a great value!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress