Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
So Comfortable
Polly
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
45 years old
23 Jun, 2016
So Comfortable

This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever had. When joined in bed by my daughter, dog or larger guest, I can't believe how little the mattress moves with their movement. It's been really hot here and the mattress is nice and cool. The only complaint in this house is from my daughter: she misses jumping on bed, it just isn't bouncy like a traditional mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best mattress
Aaron
Verified Casper Owner
Cary, North Carolina
22 years old
23 Jun, 2016
Best mattress

My girlfriend and I were going from mattress store to mattress store to try and find a mattress that fit our liking. She liked more of a soft mattress and I liked a firm mattress. We couldn't find exactly what both of us liked and then found the article online about Casper. We decided to give it a shot because of the 100 night money back guarantee and it was the best decision! This mattress is so comfortable and we both have great night sleeps every night. We don't roll around and don't wake up in the middle of the night. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The most comfortable mattress & worth every penny!
Daphne Tain
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfax, Virginia
30 years old
21 Jun, 2016
The most comfortable mattress & worth every penny!

My husband and I were skeptical to order a mattress online without ever trying or seeing it in person, but with the 100-day guarantee program I figured it was worth a shot. I'm so glad we did because it's the most comfortable mattress we ever slept on! We're beyond happy with our purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome mattress!
Mel
Verified Casper Owner
State College, Pennsylvania
46 years old
21 Jun, 2016
Awesome mattress!

The unboxing was easy and exciting! Since sleeping on this mattress, I do not wake up with all the aches and pains I used to have upon getting up in the morning. I also seem to wake up less tired even when I get less sleep. Never dreamed (no pun intended) a mattress could have this effect. I would and have recommended Casper to my family and friends

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Divine
Ardis Hankins-Ashwood
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
60 years old
21 Jun, 2016
Divine

I so enjoyed the arduous task of unboxing my Casper queen size mattress, especially since it was done in the room where it resides. There is no comparison to my other pillow top mattress. My restful nights are divine thanks to your God given talents! Oh and the free bedtime reading you offer is NOT needed! Going right to sleep these nights!!!! Thank you Casper!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Suzanne
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn , New York
23 years old
20 Jun, 2016
Amazing

Overall a great experience. Loved the seamless delivery process, the packaging, the unboxing, the sleeping etc.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fabulous
Michelle Scrivner
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
20 Jun, 2016
Fabulous

Unboxing was fun. I have shared information about my new mattress with those I care about.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Wonderful
Erin K
Verified Casper Owner
Renton , Washington
22 years old
20 Jun, 2016
Wonderful

The Casper mattress was easy to remove from the box. It was not hard to remove the plastic and arrange it on my platform bed. It is extremely comfortable and I have yet to find a complaint.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Night's Sleep
Randy Wheeler
Verified Casper Owner
Naperville, Illinois
70 years old
20 Jun, 2016
Great Night's Sleep

I absolutely love the Casper mattress. I have gained an hour sleep about every night. I feel more rested as there there is much less tossing and turning. Great support and I do not get hot during the night. I do absolutely love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Haven't slept this well in years
Julane Conteh-Morgan
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Ohio
44 years old
20 Jun, 2016
Haven't slept this well in years

The Casper mattress has got to be the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Since we received it, the hip pain and lower back stiffness I was experiencing has completely gone away. I hadn't realized how uncomfortable our old standard spring mattress was until I slept on the Casper. The entire body is supported evenly. Another advantage of the mattress is how it absorbs movement. My husband and I generally go to sleep at separate times and I am an extremely light sleeper. Any kind of movement wakes me and I usually have difficulty falling back to sleep. That's no longer an issue with our Casper! I never wake up anymore when he gets into bed. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress