Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Replacement Mattress for another Memory Foam Mattress
Nicholas Stowe
Verified Casper Owner
Weston Super Mare
60 years old
07 Jun, 2017
Replacement Mattress for another Memory Foam Mattress

I looked up Mattresses on 'Which'. Yours came Top.with the highest Percentage. So that's what I bought.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Every time I get into be I forget how good it is.
Pat Fripp
Verified Casper Owner
Trowbridge
35 years old
06 Jun, 2017
Every time I get into be I forget how good it is.

From it arriving in a well designed box to getting it on the bed was really easy even with a little one sleeping in the next room. Both me and the wife like different things regarding support etc but both have been happy from the 1st night. On hot stuffy night it seams cooler than the old one. I have recommended to every one I can think of.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
EXCELLENT SERVICE
JOHN
Verified Casper Owner
Bothwell
31 May, 2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE

Had to return the mattress (reluctantly) but wanted to flag up the excellent service the company provide.. Was a bit wary of the return commitment but having gone through the process anyone considering buying a mattress should do so without worrying about what happens if things don`t work out. Give them a try and I am convinced you will like their product and will appreciate the service.

Very comfortable
Warren
Verified Casper Owner
Manchester
46 years old
31 May, 2017
Very comfortable

So glad to have bought it as its really made me feel better about getting into bed !!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent quality
Cathy Richardson
Verified Casper Owner
Bicester
64 years old
27 May, 2017
Excellent quality

Fun to unbox! Loved watching it come up to its full size. I'm not the world's best sleeper, yet I found this mattress really helped me to feel comfortable. It's supportive, yet has a softness to it too. We bought a second one so our house guests can enjoy the same comfort and better sleep that we do. Thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Sean Wilkie
Verified Casper Owner
Greenock
19 years old
15 May, 2017
Fantastic

Arrived quickly in a easy box, unboxing was simple and the mattress is a whole new world from my old one. Never slept better in my life, back ache completely gone and I'm happy to be in bed again.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great quality
Phil Edmonds
Verified Casper Owner
Stoke On Trent
37 years old
28 Mar, 2017
Great quality

Having had many other mattresses including a well known brand costing four times as much, I can highly recommend Casper and their mattress. Good points; Great website Easy to order Excellent trial period option Super fast delivery Top quality product Not a negative but It's quite heavy so if it's going upstairs you would need 2 people.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very Comfortable
Jyotsana
Verified Casper Owner
Hyderabad
25 years old
23 Mar, 2017
Very Comfortable

I just loved it. All my back pain issues have gone. Best product at a reasonable price.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
eventually fantastic
steve tolley
Verified Casper Owner
Grimsby
43 years old
23 Mar, 2017
eventually fantastic

I bought the casper after reading a glowing review of it from 'Which' magazine. The way it's boxed is pretty handy, fairly heavy for lugging up the stairs, but the hand slots in the box are strong enough to take it. Taking it out of the box was a lot easy than I thought, took me about 3 minutes to de-box it and remove the inner bag, and then you just leave it to inflate (it grows an insane amount!). The only real problem I had was the chemical smell it gives off while it's inflating, it was really strong and since my bedroom only has a small window to let air in, it was too strong for me to spend more than a minute in the room. I couldn't leave the door open to help the smell clear either as that just filled the house with the smell. In total it took around 7 days for the smell to clear and for me to finally try out the mattress (although there was still a slight odour for another week, but nothing that really bothered me). The mattress itself is surprisingly firm, took me a while to get used to it, but overall it was very comfortable straight away. It also gets more comfortable the longer you have it, breaking it in I suppose, and it ends up giving you a comfortable and supportive sleep. I bought this as my old mattress was beginning to make my back really sore when I woke up (an old back injury) but the casper seems to have beaten my injury into submission, no pain at all when I wake, and that alone gets it a five star rating. so would I recommend this mattress to my friends? ......... I already have done.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Softand impressive
Shah Jalpeshkumar
Verified Casper Owner
Harrow
35 years old
20 Mar, 2017
Softand impressive

very soft and best mattress we have ever used

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress