Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
GREAT,AND DIFFERENT
Kurtis
Verified Casper Owner
New Philadelphia, Ohio
27 years old
03 Jun, 2016
GREAT,AND DIFFERENT

Again just like the mattress different and impressive and works great with the bed I would recomend this if u got the mattress...As for my foam pillow went flat like a pan cake when i layed on the firm mattress as my whole body was level with the bed... this pillow on the casper mattress feels good not to firm good sink and good stopping point! Feels like a pillow... and don't get this review wrong, I have one for the mattress I also love it but things change with casper and that's a good thing! I got the standard and it's a good size I'd almost recomend the bigger one for the price differnet but I don't know if bigger would make this pillow worse or better or u know could be the same but bigger haha... the only bad thing I'd say is I'm not sure if it's a 75 or 85 dollar pillow it's great and all but a little steep... but I like it so that's all that matters! Mattress on the other hand worth 950 all day!

6
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Elizabeth Hoog
Verified Casper Owner
Norman, Oklahoma
58 years old
02 Jun, 2016
Excellent

I love this pillow - I love everything about. I washed the outer layer - it looks and feels great !! I highly recommend it !!

8
hours of sleep per night
soft but supportive. My neck doesn't hurt anymore!
Ed Pittman
Verified Casper Owner
Athens, Georgia
60 years old
01 Jun, 2016
soft but supportive. My neck doesn't hurt anymore!

Love it! Bought my wife one too.

6
hours of sleep per night
a dream
Juergen Fraenznick
Verified Casper Owner
New York City, New York
60 years old
01 Jun, 2016
a dream

not too big, not too small nor to bulky or to flat - it is just perfect!

5
hours of sleep per night
BEST PILLOW EVER!!!!
LORI SCHAFFER
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Clarita, California
39 years old
28 May, 2016
BEST PILLOW EVER!!!!

This is my second Casper pillow. I love me one for my new bed so much I bought a second to travel with. It is wonderful in every way!

7
hours of sleep per night
Exellent👍
Brenda naylor
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
52 years old
27 May, 2016
Exellent👍

I love my Casper pillow it's like sleeping on a goose down pillow!

6
hours of sleep per night
So. Wonderful.
Jessica Williamson
Verified Casper Owner
Fall River, Massachusetts
27 May, 2016
So. Wonderful.

This pillow is a dream... really. I usually don't write reviews, but I have not slept this well in a really long time. I'm only 24 years old, but with my old pillow I would wake up with neck pain in the morning, and just an overall groggy feeling. The Casper pillow puts you right to bed, and leaves you with a refreshed, pain free morning! Love this pillow, and I've been gushing about it to everyone I know.

6
hours of sleep per night
The best pillow ever.
Don McAllister
Verified Casper Owner
La Pine, Oregon
73 years old
26 May, 2016
The best pillow ever.

I have use many pillows to include ones advertised on tv ( my pillow)and found them to be wanting. Casper truly is a very comfortable pillow and has helped with a nights sleep.

Love It
Lynn
Verified Casper Owner
Hamden, Connecticut
51 years old
26 May, 2016
Love It

The pillow is a bit more costly than what I've spent in the past, but I thought since they do have the 100 night guarantee I would give it a shot. I found it to be really easy to adjust (from side to back sleeping) & I never had the issue others had with my head sinking right down. It has virtually eliminating my neck pain! Very pleased - saving for the mattress now. On a side note, they have the best customer service department I have ever dealt with. There was an issue with delivery (not Casper's fault ) & they worked tirelessly to correct it. Big shout out to Jonathan!

5
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable pillow!
Suzanne Kanick
Verified Casper Owner
Lebanon, New Hampshire
36 years old
26 May, 2016
Very comfortable pillow!

My head always seems to find the right spot on this pillow... because every spot is the right spot. It has just the right amount of cushion and support. I sleep my side primarily, and it is perfect. But I also occasionally sleep on my stomach or back, and it is comfortable in those positions, too! Coming into the summer months, I will see how it does as far as heat retention. I do not yet know because it has still been cool where I live. But so far so good!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow