Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.4/5 (155)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Look and feel great
Jeffrey Zurek
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa, Florida
37 years old
02 Feb, 2016
Look and feel great

Look and feel great

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.
Steve Carlson
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
66 years old
01 Feb, 2016
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.

With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights. I noticed the tag said to wash cold, so did some goggling - "But," we hear you saying, "sheets and towels need to be washed in hot water to really get clean!" Not so! In fact, even the New York Times says that today's detergents work perfectly well in cold water, yet people "cling to mom's age-old advice that hot water washes best – squandering energy and contributing to greenhouse gas emissions. "In fact, just turning that selector dial on your washer to Cold will save up to three quarters of the energy you would have used to wash that load if you selected Hot. That translates into a much greener load of laundry, and more green in your wallet, too. I also started using the gentle cycle, and turned down the heat in the dryer. Casper - you are changing my life! And how about thread counts? The more the better, right? Think about it. How does air circulate if the sheets are airtight? The details on the fitted sheet are the conveniences they talk about that just make life comfortable. One of life's true pleasures - making the right choice.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.
Vincent Cho
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno, California
30 years old
01 Feb, 2016
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.

The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned. My previous sheets were definitely softer, but I do prefer the crispness over softness.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sheets I've ever owned.
Chad Marriotti
Verified Casper Owner
Westbrook, Maine
35 years old
01 Feb, 2016
Best sheets I've ever owned.

Best sheets I've ever owned. Not quite as life-changing as my Casper mattress, but they add to the overall comfort of my mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very good quality.
David Hunstad
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
55 years old
31 Jan, 2016
Very good quality.

Very good quality. I like the nifty features of the tags for orientation, seams in the fitted sheet. Smooth texture, but not too smooth. Nice.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.
Susan Gwozdz
Verified Casper Owner
Silver Spring, Maryland
51 years old
31 Jan, 2016
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Takes me back to my childhood.
Kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Covington, Virginia
63 years old
30 Jan, 2016
Takes me back to my childhood.

I have been looking a long time for sheets that are cool and crisp. I ordered these when they first became available. So glad I did. Love the pillow as well. Going to order sets for my children. Thanks so much Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
100% better
Jason Gomez
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
24 years old
29 Jan, 2016
100% better

100% better

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very well made.
Joseph Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
50 years old
29 Jan, 2016
Very well made.

Very well made. Happy with the purchase and plan to order additional sets. The sheets are a significant improvement over the "designer" brand we used previously.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Sheets
Lucas Lee
Verified Casper Owner
Little Rock, Arkansas
35 years old
29 Jan, 2016
Great Sheets

I'm a sheet snob. I previously had the highly rated LL Bean Percale sheets. I think the Casper sheets are better, a bit smoother. The nice touches with the tags for knowing what's top and bottom is nice as well. The only negative is it seems the fitted bed sheet is a bit too large for the bed which is odd since it's made specifically for the bed. It doesn't stay all that tight and flat, wish it did that a little better but overall great sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets