CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,253)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

This is the best thing I have ever bought.
River B
Verified Casper Owner
Sacramento, California
25 years old
Feb 19, 2018
This is the best thing I have ever bought.

I have had back pain since I was 12 and this is the first time in my life I've ever slept with no pain, this bed is fantastic. I am grateful that I was able to buy this bed and highly recommend it to anybody with sciatic nerve. pain in the lower back or any other lower back pain. This is a must-have. Thank you Casper mattress. PS, wish I had bought a bigger one, got the twin, I'm too tall for it at 6'

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Finally...Sleep
Julia
Verified Casper Owner
Lockport, New York
Feb 19, 2018
Finally...Sleep

We purchased the Casper mattress after reading Consumer Reports ratings article. We were desperately in need of a new mattress and were going back and forth between a standard mattress, air mattress or a foam mattress. We finally decided on a foam mattress the went back and forth between different brands. After reading the article on the ratings it made us look into the Casper mattress and the 100 nights sleep trial "sealed the deal". Took us a couple of nights to get used to the difference between an old standard pillow top and a flat top foam mattress, but now I love it. I also love the fact that I wake up without hip and lower back pain. I highly recommend. You have 100 nights to make up your mind...what have you got to lose?

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Still the best
Dale
Verified Casper Owner
Hanahan, South Carolina
Feb 18, 2018
Still the best

I've been sleeping on my original Casper for a year now and it is still the best memory foam mattress that I've ever slept on. The firmness is perfect, support at the edges is excellent, and it has in no way diminished over the last year. I wholeheartedly recommend a Casper mattress to anyone looking.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeping on a cloud
Charles
Verified Casper Owner
Shawnee, Kansas
32 years old
Feb 18, 2018
Sleeping on a cloud

Our old mattress and pad was causing us pain in the night and morning. And causing various parts of our body to fall asleep in the night. All giving us many broken nights of sleep. We tried Purple, and while comfortable, the material made the mattress cold. Not ideal for anyone who sleeps cold already or for the winter! Introducing Casper, custom made memory foam; retains heat and is super comfortable. We love our queen size and after about 2-3 weeks we are fully adjusted and sleeping great every night. Definitely keeping this one.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Do it!
Caleb
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
Feb 18, 2018
Do it!

Most comfortable bed I’ve ever used. Stop considering it and just DO IT.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The best I've ever had!
Donald
Verified Casper Owner
Mount Ulla, North Carolina
60 years old
Feb 18, 2018
The best I've ever had!

Easy unboxing, doesn't compare to my previous " premium" mattress. I really wish I knew about this a long long time ago! Thanks for a great product at a great value!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
LIFETIME BEST MATTRESS
Jessica
Verified Casper Owner
Bonita Springs, Florida
Feb 18, 2018
LIFETIME BEST MATTRESS

This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on, including temperpedic (sp?), sleep-number, and 2nd-cheapest-at-sleepys, which used to be my top price point🤷. But honestly both me and my fiance have chronic back pain and this mattress has alleviated it to a serious degree. We also ordered Casper pillows, and while my fiance loves his, I returned mine because it was a little too high for me and i was ALMOST but not quite comfy w it. But the Casper mattress is 💯💯💯a great investment for us. I hope it lasts as long as other mattresses, but as of now (~1mo use) it is amazing!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Very Impressed
Courtney Collins
Verified Casper Owner
Cordele, Georgia
32 years old
Feb 18, 2018
Very Impressed

The Casper mattress had been a sight for sore hips. I have always had major problems with comfort as my hips are larger than normal for my waist. Figure wise, this can look great, but sleep wise it is very very difficult to sleep well on a normal mattress. This is my third mattress in less than two years... And so far it will be my last. I have tried foam pads, down overlays, positioning pillows and more and nothing worked. I have had my Casper mattress a little over a month now and I am in love to say the least. I have no hip pain and strain at all. I used to wake up and have a hard first few steps every morning and now, I wake up refreshed and in no pain. It is a relief to have the technology in a mattress that truly works on those aches and pains and give you restful sleep. I can't tell you how productive I have come during the day as well from actually sleeping instead of tossing and turning. Thank you, Casper mattress, for giving me perfect sleep!!! 💓

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I've never loved a bed more
Bailey Richardson
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
30 years old
Feb 18, 2018
I've never loved a bed more

I am the kind of type a morning person that usually wakes up and zips right out of bed, ready to tackle my to-dos. Casper has changed that. I'm so cozy in my new bed, with my new down comforter, that I love to let myself indulge. I celebrate my bed. That's to say nothing of the way the mattress and sheets were delivered. It was so easy to order, receive, set up, and the packaging is beautiful. A clean, crisp experience all the way through. It's clear that there are excellent designers running this company. Thank you Casper :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent
A Eugene
Verified Casper Owner
Bald Head Island, North Carolina
Feb 18, 2018
Excellent

Yes

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper